Useful Websites

Alila Villas Soori : http://www.alilahotels.com/soori ; http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p015w5br

Alton Towers : http://www.altontowers.com/

BBC News : http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/

BBC World News Fast Track (latest travel industry news- lots of video clips) : http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/n13xtmgj

Center Parcs : http://www.centerparcs.co.uk/

Dartington Crystal : http://www.dartington.co.uk/visit-us/visitor-centre

Foreign and Commonwealth Office : https://www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice

Go Leicestershire : http://www.goleicestershire.com/

Harborough Museum : http://www.leics.gov.uk/harboroughmuseum

Ilfracombe Aquarium : http://www.ilfracombeaquarium.co.uk/index.htm

Ilfracombe Museum : http://www.ilfracombemuseum.co.uk/

Isles of Scilly : http://www.islesofscilly-travel.co.uk/

Job profiles : https://nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk/advice/planning/jobfamily/Pages/default.aspx

Lonely Planet : http://www.lonelyplanet.com/

Milky Way : http://www.themilkyway.co.uk/

National Geographic : http://travel.nationalgeographic.co.uk/travel/

P and O Cruises : http://www.pocruises.com/

Serena Hotels : http://www.serenahotels.com/

SS Great Britain : http://ssgreatbritain.org/

Travel Show : http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b03x51n1/episodes/guide

Trip advisor : http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/

Tunnels Beaches : http://www.tunnelsbeaches.co.uk/

Visit Britain : http://www.visitbritain.com/en/EN/

Visit North Devon : http://www.northdevon.com/

Wanderlust Travel Magazine : http://www.wanderlust.co.uk/

Watermouth Castle : http://www.watermouthcastle.com/

West Lodge Rural Centre : http://www.westlodgeruralcentre.co.uk/index.php

Weston Super Mare : http://www.weston-super-mare.com/

Woolacombe Bay (Golden Coast) : http://www.woolacombe.co.uk/devon-holiday-parks/golden-coast

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s